Sandra & Marc ~ Married!

This was my first time photographing a wedding so I had no idea what I was getting myself into. I just couldn’t say no when they insisted they still needed a photographer.  I called my cousin Wendy ( a photographer)  and we all headed to Sandy Hook Beach to shoot their Wedding Day.  This sweet couple was a pleasure to work with and so in love!   The wedding turned out to be a blast, everyone danced, and the groom’s grandmother said it was one of the happiest days of her life.  The bride sang to her husband and shared her personal poem expressing her love to him.  I was delighted to be a part of their special day. Congrats and thank you both for trusting me to photograph your wedding day!  bride.attire.snpSandra.snpSndra.snpcloseness.snrpS&M.kiss.skycake.couple.snp

Leave a Reply

