Apple Picking

Apples anyone? Last month we took our young explorers to the farm. The little ones had a blast riding the tractor, their very first hayride!   Visiting an edible landscape and picking their own apples was incredible fun for them. They were biting into apples and even got into a little fight over them.  “My apple!” is what we heard most of that hot afternoon. My friend and I were in a state of shock because our two little characters had entire rows of apple filled trees, yet were still arguing  over “their” apple!  Kids are so funny. We left with so many apples that I still have some left. I made apple crisp, but now crave apple pie – a favorite of mine.  Can you guess which photo I named The Apple of My Eye?

appleeyeBW.snpVictoria.snp
Victoria.LRSNP.PXDST

J&Vsepia.snp

2 thoughts on “Apple Picking

Leave a Reply

