Love is in the air…

Hello friends! It seems like I have not posted in some time.  I have been keeping  busy lately and trying to stay cool these past few weeks. I  photographed this wedding in Central Park, NY  just a few weeks ago.  The oppressive heat caused my entire face to break out in a rash, yet  I decided it wasn’t going to keep me from capturing these images.  The bride and groom were uncomfortable too. I give them credit for cooperating even though they  probably felt like melted chocolate that afternoon!   I have been editing ever since and decided to share these with you. Bride.thinking.snp.A&E.distance.snpA&E.caress.snpA&E.playing.snpPreweddingkiss.snpA&E.kiss.bridge.snp..colorbride.groom.shoes.snp

11 thoughts on “Love is in the air…

    • Thanks for the compliment Galivanta. Yes, it was the first time I ever saw my face react that way due to excessive heat. That is because it was incredibly hot! Yes, Central Park is so beautiful. It’s one of my favorite places in NY – there is something for everyone ; )

Leave a Reply

