A Bouquet of Super Awards – 27 Nominations

Dear friends,

I Just wanted to share that I have been nominated for a Bouquet of Super Awards with 27 nominations by Ajaytao2010.  Ajay really surprised me last month with this lovely nomination.  As a new blogger, I am truly happy to be part of your lives and hope we continue this way for many more years.  I  just realized I have been blogging one year now( since August 5, 2012) so these awards arrived  at a great time!

Ajaytao,  you are an inspiration to many here and I truly admire you. Thanks for these three awards and for the joy they bring. I accept them with a warm heart because they  come from you, making them incredibly special.

You may see why Ajay is so dear to us here  http://ajaytao2010.wordpress.com/2013/06/24/bouquet-of-super-awards-27-nominations

inner-peace-award1

wordpress-family-award1

the-most-creative-blogger-award2-from-deo

THANKS AGAIN  AJAY : )

19 thoughts on “A Bouquet of Super Awards – 27 Nominations

  1. Pingback: A Bouquet of Super Awards – 27 Nominations | Snapfairy Photography

Leave a Reply

